The intermountain electrical Association is accepting donation for the IEA Scholarship Fund.  Please donate and help IEA reach our foundations goal.  We accept single donations, or foundation pledge’s.  For every scholarship donation made, we will enter your company into a raffle which will be drawn at the IEA Awards Banquet.  If you are interested in making a donation, or becoming a foundation member, please contaact our IEA office at (801) 484-7900.

Thanks to the following for helping us reach our goal:

Gold Founding Members

  • A-C Electric
  • Electrical Wholesale Supply
  • GSL Electric
  • IBEW Local Union 354
  • Intermountain Electrical Association
  • Intermountain Chapter, NECA
  • Taylor Electric
  • Wasatch Electric

Silver Founding Members

  • Associated Reps
  • B.D.Y
  • C.V.E.
  • D.M.A., Inc.
  • DeVoge Electric
  • J.R.C., Inc.
  • Nelson Brothers Electric
  • John White & Associates
  • Tim Homer

Bronze Founding Members

  • B&B Electric
  • Margaret Borg
  • C.E.D.
  • CompuSys of Utah
  • Dillman Electric
  • Craig Heitman
  • LMCC
  • Midwest Electric
  • Platt Electric
  • Rydalch Electric
  • Square D